Bantry,Ireland - May 25, 2016: Tour of Ireland Cycle race in Bantry, Ireland

Cycling Ireland Men’s National Championships 2020

Cycling Ireland Logo [Reference: 1]

Senior & U23 Mens 3 October 2020

1Ben HealyTrinity Racing3.37.15
2Nicolas RocheTeam Sunweb3.39.52
3Darragh O’MahonySwiftCarbon Pro Cycling3.40.32
4Darnell MooreVitrus Pro Cyclin p/b Brother UK 3.41.54
5Daire FeeleySTRATA3 / VeloRevolution Racing Team3.41.55
6Kevin McCambridgeRibble Weldtite Pro Cycling3.42.09
7Rory TownsendCanyon dhb p/b Soreen3.43.59
8Conn McDunphyCC Nogent / Oise3.44.03
9Christopher McGlinchyVitrus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK3.45.05
10Gareth O’NeillTeam Caldwell Cycles3.45.06
11Conor MurnaneUCD Cycling Club3.45.25
12Marc PottsTeam Caldwell Cycles3.45.43
13Paul ForristalSTRATA3 / VeloRevolution Racing Team3.45.44
14Ben WalshEVO Pro Racingst
15Fintan RyanKingspan-TrackProject.iest
16Jack Bernard MurphyArabay Teamst
17Liam CurleySouth East Road Club3.45.45
18Craig McAuleyTeam Caldwell Cyclesst
19Dermott TurlockLucan Cycling Road Club3.45.48
20Cian KeoghSpellman-Dublin Port3.45.56
21Stephen GillmanO’Leary Stone Kanturk3.46.29
22Richard MaesSTRATA3 / VeloRevolution Racing Team3.46.57
23Cahir DoylePowerhouse Sport3.47.10
24Richard MeaneyWestport Covey Wheelers CC3.47.31
25Jason KennyUCD Cycling Club3.47.37
26Rhys KennyUCD Cycling Club3.47.39
27Adam StensonUC Monacost
28Lindsay WatsonPowerhouse Sportst
29Luke SmithAntigua Casa Bellsolà Club Ciclista3.47.49
30Mitchell McLaughlinZappi Racing Teamst
31Brendan FlannaganMcConvey Cycles3.47.58
32John BullerBanbridge CCst
33Angus FfyfeTeam Caldwell Cyclesst
34Ryan ReillyTeam Dan Morrissey – McCarth
Insurance Group – Pactimo
35Aaron DohertyWestport Covey Wheelers CC3.48.46
36Colm SheahanBlarney Cycling Club3.51.20
37Timothy O’ReganTeam WORC3.53.13
38Mark QuigleySTRATA3 / VeloRevolution Racing Team3.54.05
39Adam WardAntigua Casa Bellsolà Club Ciclistast
40Conor McCannInspired Cyclingst
41Conor KissaneKillarney Cycling Clubst
42Conor GallagherUCD Cycling Clubst
43Sean LandersUCD Cycling Clubst
44Cillian MurphyGalway Bay CCst
45Sean NolanEvoPro Racingst
46Darragh McCarterSpellman-Dublin Portst
47Mark McKinleyNewry Wheelers CCst
48Thomas CreightonMcConvey Cyclesst
49Aaron KearneyEvo Pro Racing3.54.08
50Leo DoyleTWC Tempo Veldhoven3.54.10
Cycling Ireland Men’s National Championships 2020 [Reference: 2]



[1] Cycling Ireland (2017) Cycling Ireland Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 23 August 2019]


[2] Cycling Ireland (2018) Men’s National Championships [Internet] Available from:  [Accessed 6 October 2020]


Thanks to Paul Hynes, John Moriarty & Richard Sheehy.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 6 October 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *