Leinster GAA

This is the GAA.world Archive of Leinster GAA Provincial and County Championships. It is an Ongoing Project and is part of the Eirball.ie – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

There are 12 Counties in Leinster: Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Longford, Meath, Westmeath, Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford, as well as County Fingal which was created by the GAA in order to promote Hurling in non-traditional areas (in this case North Dublin).