Britain GAA

This is the Archive of Britain GAA Provincial and County Championships. It is an Ongoing Project and is part of the – Irish All-Sports Archives

There are two GAA Provincial Councils outside Ireland: the World Games comprising New York, United States, Canada, Australasia, Europe, Asia and Middle East GAA Councils; and the Britain GAA Provincial Council comprising the GAA Counties of London, Warwickshire, Lancashire, Yorkshire, Hertfordshire, Gloucestershire and Scotland. Both have County Championships and Provincial Championships in Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic, although not all as yet have Hurling, Camogie or Ladies Gaelic Football Championships.

All-Britain Championships

Britain GAA Logo

CLG na hAlban

CLG Londain / London GAA

London GAA Crest

Hertfordshire GAA

Hertfordshire GAA Crest

CLG Contae Warwick / Warwickshire GAA

Yorkshire GAA

Yorkshire GAA Crest