Munster GAA Hurling

Munster GAA is one of the four Provincial Councils of the Gaelic Athletic Association, featuring the Counties of Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Tipperary and Waterford. Each of these counties has its own County Championship and League in each of the four main sports: Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic. As well as the County Championships, the Provincial Councils organise the County and Club Provincial Chamionships. See below for links to the Resulys, Tables and Statistics associated with each of the six counties.

Tipperary GAA

Tipperary GAA Senior Hurling League

Tipperary GAA FBD Insurance County Hurling League Group 1 (Seasons):


Picture Credit: [1] Tipperary GAA (2021) tipperary-crest [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 27 June 2021]

Waterford GAA

Waterford GAA Senior Hurling Championship

Waterford GAA JJ Kavanagh & Sons Co. Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2019

Picture Credit: [1] Waterford GAA (2019) footlogo [Internet] Available from: %5BAccessed 9 September 2020]