Leinster GAA Handball

There are 12 Counties in Leinster. Leinster GAA includes Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Longford, Meath, Westmeath, Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford Counties. Here you will find the County Championship and League results for the 12 counties mentioned

CLG Cill Mhantáin / Wicklow GAA

Wicklow GAA Handball

GAA Handball Wicklow County Championships 40×20 (Seasons): 1991

GAA Handball Wicklow Arklow HC Club Novice Competition (Seasons): 1991

Picture Credit: [1] GAA Handball (2020) wicklow [Internet] Available from: https://assets.gaahandball.ie/assets/images/crests_county/wicklow.png [Accessed 22 December 2020]