GAA Development

GAA Development includes non-traditional counties created in order to promote Hurling in non-traditional areas such as Fingal and South Down, as well as An Gaeltacht Football Championship and Kilmacud Crokes 7s, which is a reduced-numbers variation on GAA sports.

This is the Landing Page for the Archive All-Time Results of Gaeltacht GAA. The GAA World Archive is an ongoing project and part of the – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

About Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta

Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta is an All Ireland Football Championship held annually since 1969 between Club sides from the Gaeltacht Areas of Donegal (Ulster), Galway and Mayo (Connacht), Kerry, Cork and Waterford (Munster) and Meath (Leinster). [Reference: 8]

An Gaeltacht GAA

Comortais Peile na Gaeltachta

An Gaeltacht GAA Comortais Peile na Gaeltachta (Finals):

GAA Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta Senior Finals 1969-Present

Picture Credit: [9] Irish Examiner (2016) Donegal’s Naomh Conaill retained their Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta title after beating An Ghaeltacht of Kerry in the final. [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 20 August 2020]

Fingal GAA

Fingal GAA is a Development County of the GAA in North Dublin.

Fingal GAA

Fingal GAA Schools Football League

Dublin GAA Fingal Schools Football League (Seasons): 1976

Picture Credit: [3] Dublin GAA (2014) logo-20140709-1 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 14 August 2020]